South Tyneside Council

Committee details

Jarrow and Boldon Community Area Forum (2011-2012)

This forum covers the Bede, Primrose, Fellgate, Hedworth and Boldon Colliery Wards. It is one of five forums that promote and champion our local communities.

View committee meetings

Committee members

Elected members

Non-elected members

  • Ken Bartley
  • Brian Dinsdale
  • Mrs Pat Snowdon

Committee Meetings

Upcoming meetings

  • There are currently no scheduled meetings

Previous meetings